Contact details

If you have any questions and / or are interested
in cooperating with our team, call
us or come to visit us at our office!

Lysaker
Strandveien 13
1366 Lysaker, Norway

mail@jobconnect.no
40 69 61 00

CONNECT WITH US

Lysaker

Frank Bersvendsen
Partner / Owner
+47 98 26 55 01
frank@jobconnect.no

Mona Wachenfeldt
Partner / Advisor
+47 40 10 03 33
mona@jobconnect.no

Kristin Skisaker
Sales / Advisor
+47 94 00 73 23
kristin@jobconnect.no

 

Fredrik Olstad
Partner / Advisor
+47 98 26 55 57
fredrik@jobconnect.no

Inger Tande
Partner / Advisor
+47 98 26 55 38
inger@jobconnect.no

Nina M. Hansen
Partner / Advisor
+47 40 10 13 33
nina@jobconnect.no

Therese Misund
Partner / Advisor
+47 98 26 55 55
therese@jobconnect.no

Apply for positions in Norway today